Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Talking Pop Corn? You have got to be kidding me…

0popcorn1.jpg

Well they have done it. I think this means that the wolrd is about to end.

So the way this thing works is by taking the sound of the pop corn popping, and turn that in to Morse Code. Then the Morse Code is translated by the computer and comes out as a voice. My guess as to what our pop corn has been trying to tell us all of these years…”Curse you for making me explode in such a delicious manner! CURSE YOU!!”

But I guess I will just have to get one of these things to find out what my pop corn is really saying.

No Responses to “Talking Pop Corn? You have got to be kidding me…”

Leave a Reply

