Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Arrg…Pirate Toast, the Only Way To Toast Like a Pirate!

skully.jpg

I like to consider myself a pirate. Wait, wait…just hear me out. My ancestor was the Great Captian Morgan…yes of the rum fame. BUT, he was an actual pirate. And I am related to him! So I figure, I am part pirate.

But anyways…enough about me and more about the pirate toast!

This little gem comes from Tom Wet Hamburg… which is a site in a completly different language that I don’t speak. But I don’t think you really need to understand what the site is saying to figure out that this toaster puts a skull and crossbones on your toast. And that is pretty cool.

So props to Tom Wet for finally making my toast more pirate like!

No Responses to “Arrg…Pirate Toast, the Only Way To Toast Like a Pirate!”

Leave a Reply

