Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

SCOTTEVEST/SeV…Really Cool Tech Clothes!

prod_tees_hoodie_lg.jpg

So I have heard about Scottevest (Scott E Vest) for a while now, but for some reason, I had never checked out their site. This is some pretty cool stuff.

These clothes have hidden pockets for all of your shiny new tech gadgets. They have coats, shirts, sweats, you name it. I am seriously thinking about getting something from them, but I am not sure exactly what I want to put my hard earned money towards just yet.

These clothes would be perfect for my trip to Spain. I can bring all of my tech goodness and hide it from would be thieves. Also, I would feel like James Bond, except instead of a PP7 hidden away in my jacket, it would be an iPod.

No Responses to “SCOTTEVEST/SeV…Really Cool Tech Clothes!”

Leave a Reply

