Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Can You Go without a Computer for a Whole Day?

shutdown-day.jpg

Personally, I CAN shutdown my computer for a whole day. The 24th falls on a Saturday, so I won’t have any work to do. This will be good for me. Maybe the weather will be warm and I can get some fresh air and take some good photos while I am outside.

Can you do it? If you can, let me know what you plan on doing that day instead of using your computer. If you can’t, let me know why.

Shutdown Day

No Responses to “Can You Go without a Computer for a Whole Day?”

Leave a Reply

