Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Deal of the Day: $100 off iPhone

iphone.jpg

Now at apple.com you can get your very own iPhone for a hundred bucks cheaper than those suckers who bought it when it first came out! If you go to the refurbished section in the Apple store, you will find a new icon for the iPhone. They now cost $399 for the 4Gb version and $499 for the 8Gb version.

My contract ends in November with AT&T, and I was thinking of getting a Helio Ocean, but I might go for the 4Gb iPhone now… but I don’t really want to stay with the Evil Empire. What do you think I should do? iPhone or Ocean?

Hit me up at techalchemy @ gmail (dot) com.

No Responses to “Deal of the Day: $100 off iPhone”

Leave a Reply

