Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Rant on Tech Blogs

I consider myself a very fortunate person. I have a great job, I have great friends, and I have no illness at the moment. So this rant on tech blogs is only because everything else in my life is going well.

So on to my rant.

I love tech blogs. I spend most of my day reading the latest news. I go home from work and watch podcasts about tech. I can’t get enough. And there in lies my problem. I just can’t get enough.

I start my day off with Digg, then move on to Engadget, Gizmodo, Uncrate, Kotaku (I know thats a video game blog, but I like those too), and repeatedly refresh those pages to make sure I see the newest stories. Most of the time, these sites can’t update fast enough. I feel like I have seen everything they have to offer… and this makes me angry.

Not “Hulk Smash” angry or anything like that. It’s more like I am angry because I am bored. Maybe that is why I started this half-assed blog…but even in doing that, it is not like I can make the tech news come any faster.

So I guess I need your help. What are your favorite tech blogs out there? I love the ones I go to currently, but I need something new. Help me feed my addiction.

Leave a comment of your favorite tech blog.

P.S.  Thanks to everyone who have said that they enjoy this blog. I don’t really know how people stumble upon Tech Alchemy, but I am glad that you have found it.

One Response to “Rant on Tech Blogs”

  1. http://www.ohgizmo.com/
    http://crunchgear.com/
    http://www.uberreview.com/

    I actually have a tab in iGoogle for all the Gadget / Tech blogs I read, shoot me an email and I’ll share it to you.


Leave a Reply

