Tech Alchemy
Alchemy Infused Tech News

Deal of the Day: TomTom GO700 $179.99

tomtom.jpg

I knew there was a reason I subscribed to the Buy.com news letter. They are selling a refurbished TomTom GO700 for $180. That is an AWESOME price. I got my dad a Garmin GPS for Christmas, and he loves it. I have used his Garmin, and I really liked it as well. So, I think I might just pick up this TomTom, because a GPS in car unit for $180 is just too good to pass up.

I will give you a review of it later…well after I actually buy it.

No Responses to “Deal of the Day: TomTom GO700 $179.99”

Leave a Reply

